Stevie Tombstone’s debut full length originally released in 2003. This release was in the top 10 on XM radios Outlaw stations f or over 10 weeks . Featuring appearances by members of Blackberry Smoke, Wilco, Jason and the Scorchers, Circus Of Power, Bad Livers and punk songstress Texacala Jones this collection of folk and Americana tributes is a snapshot of Stevie’s life in the late 90’s .

Download Direct

  • iTunes
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2018 Rancho Verde Music / Stevie Tombstone Music and Video